Contact Us

Osteopathic Medical Foundation of Michiana
P.O. Box 6344
South Bend, IN

Send Us A Message

NAOF Members

The National Association of Osteopathic Foundations (NAOF) is a consortium of osteopathic foundations and organizations that support osteopathic medical education and research. Its member organizations include OMF of Michiana. OMF of Michiana also supports the work of the American Osteopathic Association (AOA) in promoting osteopathic medicine throughout the country. It partners with other AOA-affiliated foundations to fund educational programs and initiatives that promote the benefits of osteopathic medicine.

Fellow NAOF members include:

The American College of Osteopathic Emergency Physicians
Katie Geraghty
Executive Director
111 W. Jackson Blvd. Suite 1412
Chicago, IL 60604-3588
Office: 847-686-2235

American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians
Bob Moore, MA, CAE
Executive Director
330 E. Algonquin Rd. Suite 1
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-4665
Office: 847-952-5100
Cell: 773-339-5808

American Osteopathic Foundation
Rita Forden
142 E. Ontario St. Suite 1450
Chicago, IL 60611-2874
Office: 312-202-8234
Cell: 312-608-4441

Arizona Osteopathic Medical Association
Josephine Zammuto
Executive Director
1951 W. Camelback Rd. Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ 85015-3483
Office: 602-266-6699
Cell: 602-616-0942

Brentwood Foundation
Christine Gibbons
Executive Director
30799 Pinetree Rd. #274
Cell: 216-406-6027

Colorado Springs Osteopathic Foundation
Doris Ralston, MPA, CHES
Executive Director/CEO
PO Box 49577
Colorado Springs, CO 80949-9577
Office: 719-635-9057
Cell: 719-332-0047

Denver Osteopathic Foundation
Julie Collett
Executive Director
3801 E. Florida Ave. Suite 635
Denver, CO 80210-2566
Office: 303-996-1140
Cell: 303-921-8253

Kansas Osteopathic Foundation
Kemper Tell
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS 66604-0368
Office: 785-234-5563
Cell: 918-691-9900

Kentucky Osteopathic Medical Foundation
Suzanne Frederick, MSN, CFRE
Executive Director
13526 W. Telemark St.
Boise, ID 83713-1634
Cell: 207-779-6070

Maine Osteopathic Educational Foundation
Amanda Richards
Executive Director
PO Box 315
Manchester, ME 04351-0315
Office: 207-623-1101
Cell: 207-779-6070

Northwest Oklahoma Osteopathic Foundation
Anita Luetkemeyer
Executive Director
114 S. Independence St.
Enid, OK 73701-5624
Office: 580-234-6071
Cell: 580-231-0869

Northwest Osteopathic Medical Foundation
David Tate
Executive Director
273 N. Grant St.
Canby, OR 97013-3629
Office: 503-263-7878
Cell: 971-409-4771

Ohio Osteopathic Foundation
Matt Harney, MBA, CAE
PO Box 8130
Columbus, OH 43201-8130
Office: 614-299-2107
Cell: 405-503-6258

Osteopathic Founders Foundation
Sherri Wise, CPA
8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 400
Tulsa, OK 74137-3539
Office: 918-551-7300
Cell: 918-344-1582

Osteopathic Heritage Foundation
Terri Donlin Huesman, MBA
6785 Bobcat Way Suite 200
Dublin, OH 43016-1443
Office: 614-737-4370
Cell: 614-326-0388

Pennsylvania Osteopathic Medical Association Foundation
Diana Ewert, MPA, CAE
Executive Director
1330 Eisenhower Blvd. Suite 100
Harrisburg, PA 17111-2319
Cell: 717-939-9318

SOMA Foundation
Jantzen Faulkner
Office: 312-202-8193

Tucson Osteopathic Medical Foundation
Steve Nash, JD
Executive Director
3182 N. Swan Rd.
Tucson, AX 85712-1227
Office: 520-299-4545
Cell: 520-609-3767

William L. Wetzel Osteopathic Foundation
(Missouri Association of Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons)
Brian Bowles
Executive Director
1423 Randy Ln.
Jefferson City, MO 65101-2851
Office: 573-634-3415
Cell: 573-690-7605